LP - LUNDELL, ULF - NÅDENS ÅR Comes With Innersleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.

A1 Nådens År 2:46
A2 Snön Faller Och Vi Med Den 4:32
A3 Höga Hästar 5:05
A4 Natten Har Sitt Sätt (Lessons In Love) 2:50
A5 Den Lille Landstrykaren (The Little Vagabond) 3:01
A6 Kärlekens Hundar 2:47
B1 Warum All This Black Stuff? 4:35
B2 Prärien Igen 6:49
B3 Sonjas Vals 3:07
B4 Kitsch 5:11
B5 Vit Flagg 5:25

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist LUNDELL, ULF 14 Release date1978-11-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item noA3685 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelParlophone 132 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1657 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists