LP - MADNESS - "7" Scandinavian pressing

Scandinavian pressing, with printed inner sleeve (somewhat worn).


A1 Cardiac Arrest 2:53
A2 Shut Up 3:05
A3 Sign Of The Times 2:43
A4 Missing You 2:32
A5 Mrs. Hutchinson 2:16
A6 Tomorrows Dream 3:54
B1 Grey Day 3:38
B2 Pac-A-Mac 2:38
B3 Promises Promises 2:52
B4 Benny Bullfrog 1:51
B5 When Dawn Arrives 2:43
B6 The Opium Eaters 3:03

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MADNESS 8 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28001 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelStiff Records 30 GenreAlternative Pop 2808 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX