LP - MAMAS & THE PAPAS, THE - THE HIT SINGLES COLLECTION 1986 compilation, German pressing

A1 Dancing In The Street
A2 You Baby
A3 I Saw Her Again Last Night
A4 Creeque Alley
A5 California Earthquake
A6 Twist & Shout
A7 Look Through My Window
A8 Glad To Be Unhappy
B1 California Dreamin'
B2 Dedicated To The One I Love
B3 Safe In My Garden
B4 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
B5 Spanish Harlem
B6 My Girl
B7 Do You Want To Dance
B8 Monday Monday

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist MAMAS & THE PAPAS, THE 6 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33653 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number254 206-1 Record labelMCA Records 42 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1624 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists