LP - MANDO DIAO - BRING EM IN Limited ed. smokey vinyl, 1500 numbered copies.

Bring 'Em In is the 2002 debut album of the Swedish band Mando Diao. Internationally, "Sheepdog" and "Paralyzed" were selected as singles, while in Sweden "Motown Blood", "Mr Moon", and "The Band", were also available as singles. Like the Beatles, the Clash and the Libertines these Swedes have two main songwriters, two front men, two lead vocalists: Gustaf Norén and Björn Dixgård. In general, between Dixgard and Gustaf Noren, these songs are sung with reverence, and passion, to a degree which is truly impressive.

Limited individually numbered edition of 1500 copies on smokey (clear & black mixed) vinyl.


1. Sheepdog
2. Sweet Ride
3. Motown Blood
4. Mr Moon
5. The Band
6. To China With Love
7. Paralyzed
8. P.U.S.A.
9. Little Boy Jr.
10. Chi Ga
11. Lady
12. Bring 'Em In
13. Lauren's Cathedral

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist MANDO DIAO 21 Release date2020-06-12 AvailabilityPre-order DeliveryApprox. Jun 12 Item no29050 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 421 GenreAlternative Rock 2153 ConditionNew, unplayed