LP - MANFRED MANN - HIT RECORDS 1966-1969 UK 1986 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Minor seam split on top.

A1 Mighty Quinn
A2 So Long Dad
A3 My Name Is Jack
A4 Up The Junction
A5 Fox On The Run
A6 Each Others Company
A7 Ragamuffin Man
B1 Just Like A Woman
B2 A 'B' Side
B3 Semi-Detached Suburban Mr. James
B4 It's So Easy Falling
B5 Ha! Ha! Said The Clown
B6 Funniest Gig
B7 Sweet Pea

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist MANFRED MANN 18 Release date1986-04-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no19328 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPRICE 66 Record labelFontana 44 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1861 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists