LP - MANFRED MANN - THE BEST OF MANFRED MANN 1982 compilation, Dutch pressing

A1 The Mighty Quinn
A2 Ha Ha Said The Clown
A3 Up The Junction
A4 Just Like A Woman
A5 Semi-Detached, Suburban Mr. James
A6 Fox On The Run
B1 My Name Is Jack
B2 Ragamuffin' Man
B3 Sweet Pea
B4 So Long, Dad
B5 One Way
B6 Trouble And Tea

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MANFRED MANN 20 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no31332 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number9279 307 Record labelPhilips 26 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1953 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists