LP - MARLEY, BOB & THE WAILERS - CONFRONTATION Swedish pressing, gatefold sleeve

Original "Island" inner sleeve.


A1 Chant Down Babylon 2:35
A2 Buffalo Soldier 4:16
A3 Jump Nyabinghi 3:43
A4 Mix Up, Mix Up 5:07
A5 Give Thanks 3:15
B1 Blackman Redemption 3:33
B2 Trench Town 3:12
B3 Stiff Necked Fools 3:24
B4 I Know 3:19
B5 Rastaman Live Up 5:23

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist MARLEY, BOB & THE WAILERS 7 Release date2019-02-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22352 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberILPS 9760 Record labelIsland Records 91 GenreSka / Reggae 218 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists