LP - MARLEY, BOB - UPRISING Canadian pressing

Canadian edition.


A1 Coming In From The Cold 4:31
A2 Real Situation 3:08
A3 Bad Card 2:48
A4 We And Dem 3:12
A5 Work 3:40
B1 Zion Train 3:34
B2 Pimper's Paradise 3:26
B3 Could You Be Loved 3:56
B4 Forever Loving Jah 3:51
B5 Redemption Song 3:47

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist MARLEY, BOB 4 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no15556 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland 81 GenreSka / Reggae 217 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists