LP - MARTYN, JOHN - GLORIOUS FOOL German Pressing (soc)

A1 Couldn't Love You More
A2 Amsterdam
A3 Hold On My Heart
A4 Perfect Hustler
A5 Hearts And Keys
B1 Glorious Fool
B2 Never Say Never
B3 Pascanel (Get Back Home)
B4 Didn't Do That
B5 Please Fall In Love With Me
B6 Don't You Go

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist MARTYN, JOHN 3 Release date1981-02-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22152 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWEA 83 GenreAlternative Pop 2832 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX