LP - MARTYN, JOHN - THE CHURCH WITH ONE BELL RSD21_2 Release, Half-Speed mastering

2021 RSD reissue for this 1998 album.



He's Got All The Whiskey 3:17 God's Song 3:28 How Fortunate The Man With None 4:57 Small Town Talk 2:50 Excuse Me Mister 4:35 Strange Fruit 4:02 The Sky Is Crying 4:02 Glory Box 5:43 Feel So Bad 3:29 Death Don't Have No Mercy 5:46

The item was added to the cart
329 SEK
Artist MARTYN, JOHN 6 Release date2021-07-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no38371 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0888072227101 Record labelCraft Recordings 7 GenreAlternative Pop 2205 ConditionNew, unplayed