LP - MAY, BRIAN - BACK TO THE LIGHT Rare Venezuelan pressing!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Glossy sleeve, with insert (VG+).


A1 -Brian May The Dark (2:20)
A2 -Brian May Back To The Light (4:59)
A3 -Brian May Love Token (5:55)
A4 -Brian May With Cozy Powell Resurrection (5:27)
A5 -Brian May Too Much Love Will Kill You (4:28)
A6 -Brian May Driven By You (4:11)
B1 -Brian May Nothin' But Blue (3:31)
B2 -Brian May I'm Scared (Justin's Mix '92) (4:00)
B3 -Brian May Last Horizon (4:10)
B4 -Brian May Let Your Heart Rule Your Head (3:51)
B5 -Brian May Just One Life (3:38)
B6 -Brian May Rollin' Over (4:36)

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist MAY, BRIAN 1 Release date1992-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35224 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number25204 Record labelParlophone 129 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 871 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists