LP - MAYALL, JOHN - LOOKING BACK US 1987 Stereo Pressing

A1 Mr. James 2:48
A2 Blues City Shakedown 2:21
A3 Stormy Monday 4:33
A4 So Many Roads 4:44
A5 Looking Back 2:34
A6 Sitting In The Rain 2:56
B1 It Hurts Me Too 2:52
B2 Double Trouble 3:18
B3 Suspicions (Part Two) 5:27
B4 Jenny 4:38
B5 Picture On The Wall 3:01

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist MAYALL, JOHN 13 Release date1987-03-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23713 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLondon Records 19 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1909 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists