LP - MC5 - ARE YOU READY TO TESTIFY-The Live Bootleg Anthology Part 1 Live June 1968, 180g vinyl

 180gram virgin vinyl
Recorded at Sturgis Armoury, 27th June 1968 


A1 Ramblin' Rose
A2 Kick Out The Jams
A3 Come Together
A 4 Revolutionary Blues
A5 I'm The Man For You (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)
B1 James Brown Medley: Cold Sweat / I Can't Stand Myself / There Was A Time
B2 Upper Egypt
B3 Tutti Frutti
B4 Borderline
B5 Born Under A Bad Sign

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist MC5 9 Release date2004-12-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no61722 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEarmark 3 Genre60's Beat / Pop / Garage 49 ConditionNew, unplayed