LP - MC5 - KICK OUT THE JAMS Red/White/blue splatter vinyl.

A1 Ramblin' Rose 2:39
A2 Kick Out The Jams 2:37
A3 Come Together 4:17
A4 Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa) 5:01
B1 Borderline 2:45
B2 Motor City Is Burning 4:30
B3 I Want You Right Now 6:02
B4 Starship 8:26

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist MC5 2 Release date2020-01-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27201 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0081227943158 Record labelRhino Records 4 Genre60's Beat / Pop / Garage 74 ConditionNew, unplayed