LP - McCARTNEY, PAUL - GIVE MY REGARDS TO BROAD STREET Dutch pressing, Swedish promo stamp

Dutch edition, gatefold sleeve with printed inner. This copy has a Swedish promotional "injection stamp" on top/left corner!


A1 No More Lonely Nights (Ballad) 4:58
A2 Good Day Sunshine 1:59
A3 Corridor Music 0:19
A4 Yesterday 1:43
A5 Here, There And Everywhere 1:45
A6 Wanderlust 2:48
A7 Ballroom Dancing 4:35
A8 Silly Love Songs 4:31
B1 Silly Love Songs (Reprise) 0:57
B2 Not Such A Bad Boy 3:19
B3 No Values 3:43
B4 No More Lonely Nights (Ballad Reprise) 0:30
B5 For No-One 2:11
B6 Eleanor Rigby 3:07
B7 Eleanor's Dream 1:01
B8 Long And Winding Road 3:47
B8 No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version) 4:26

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist McCARTNEY, PAUL 8 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30227 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelParlophone 132 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1857 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists