LP - McCARTNEY, PAUL - PRESS TO PLAY Dutch pressing, gatefold. Swedish promo stamp + infosheet!

Dutch pressing, gatefold sleeve with printed inner. The disc in EX to EX-.


This copy has a Swedish promotional injection stamp on the sleeve, and comes with a promotional infosheet from EMI!


A1 Stranglehold 3:34
A2 Good Times Coming / Feel The Sun 5:00
A3 Talk More Talk 5:14
A4 Footprints 4:30
A5 Only Love Remains 4:08
B1 Press 4:41
B2 Pretty Little Head 5:11
B3 Move Over Busker 4:08
B4 Angry 3:33
B5 However Absurd 4:55

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist McCARTNEY, PAUL 5 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28200 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelParlophone 130 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1503 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists