LP - MCVIE, CHRISTINE - S/T Scandinavian edition

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

German pressing for the Scandinavian market ("ncb" on labels). Printed inner sleeve. Small seam split on top. Hype sticker on front.


A1 Love Will Show Us How 4:13
A2 The Challenge 4:39
A3 So Excited 4:04
A4 One In A Million 5:00
A5 Ask Anybody 5:26
B1 Got A Hold On Me 3:52
B2 Who's Dreaming This Dream 3:35
B3 I'm The One 4:03
B4 Keeping Secrets 3:32
B5 The Smile I Live For 5:05

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist MCVIE, CHRISTINE 3 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no31254 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. 90 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1554 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists