LP - MEAT LOAF - DEAD RINGER eec original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. some minor edgewear on sleeve

A1 Peel Out
A2 I''m Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us
A3 More Than You Deserve
B1 I''ll Kill You If You Don''t Come Back
B2 Read ''Em And Weep
B3 Nocturnal Pleasure
B4 Dead Ringer For Love
B5 Everything Is Permitted

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist MEAT LOAF 4 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no97075 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number83645 Record labelEpic 55 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1505 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists