Wild and crazy, danceable and swinging, Meine Kleine Deutsche stamps out boredom by grabbing it at the jugular. In 2002 Patrik and Mia met up and wrote some great songs, named themselves Meine Kleine Deutsche and asked Mattias to join in on guitar. And so the band was born.The line up was, and still is, two singers, a guitar and drum machine beats on a minidisc. The sound of it could be described as "stripped down fucked up new wave". Very soon they started to play at clubs in Stockholm, one thing led to another and Meine kleine deutsche got booked up by a lot of places. In the autumn of 2002 they realeased a 7" vinyl and kept on playing around in Stockholm and did some festivals in Sweden. In the summer of 2003 follow recorded the first full length album with Stiff in Stockholm.ÿ Meine kleine deutsche try to keep it simple, put on the drum machine and go. The live energy is a big part of our thing, and the sometimes sad lyrics about love and stupid jobs.

A1 Stop
A2 Cut It
A3 On My Back
A4 Dancehall Queen
A5 Boy In Park
A6 Too Much
B1 Got Away
B2 I Don't Care
B3 Jungle
B4 Open Sore
B5 Roky
B6 Blackfinal

The item was added to the cart
149 SEK
Artist MEINE KLEINE DEUTSCHE 3 Release date2006-06-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no70697 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberC28328 Record labelSounds of Subterrania 6 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 779 ConditionNew, unplayed