LP - MELUA, KATIE - THE HOUSE UK 2010 Pressing

The CD, which contains the exact same album as the LP, is missing!

A1 I'd Love To Kill You 3:00
A2 The Flood 4:06
A3 A Happy Place 3:29
A4 A Moment Of Madness 3:49
A5 Red Balloons 4:22
A6 Tiny Alien 4:38
B1 No Fear Of Heights 2:56
B2 The One I Love Is Gone 3:41
B3 Plague Of Love 3:28
B4 God On The Drums, Devil On The Bass 3:50
B5 Twisted 3:46
B6 The House 5:01

The item was added to the cart
750 SEK
Artist MELUA, KATIE 1 Release date2010-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22275 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDRAMLP0016 Record labelDramatico 1 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1655 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+