LP - MERCILESS - THE TREASURE WITHIN special price, black.


A1 Branded By Sunlight
A2 Mind Possession
A3 Darkened Clouds
A4 The Book Of Lies
A5 Perish
A6 Shadows Of Fire
B1 Lifeflame
B2 Act Of Horror
B3 The Treasures Within
B4 Dying World
Bonus tracks
B5 The Book Of Lies (Demo Version)
B6 Nuclear Attack

Related artists: MÖRBIT

The item was added to the cart
139 SEK
ArtistMERCILESS Release date2019-01-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21504 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBlack Lodge GenreBlack / Death / Doom ConditionNew, unplayed