LP - MFSB - LOVE IS THE MESSAGE Dutch pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below


A1 Zack's Fanfare 0:23
A2 Love Is The Message 6:35
A3 Cheaper To Keep Her 6:52
A4 My One And Only Love 4:34
B1 TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia) 3:43
B2a Zack's Fanfare (I Hear Music) 0:50
B2b Touch Me In The Morning 6:21
B3 Bitter Sweet 5:26

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MFSB 1 Release date1973-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27676 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPhiladelphia International Records 2 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 767 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-