LP - MIDAS TOUCH - PRESAGE OF DISASTER German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 The Arrival 1:09
A2 Forcibly Incarcerated 3:58
A3 Sinking Censorship 3:43
A4 When The Boot Comes Down 4:25
A5 True Believers, Inc. 3:28
B1 Reminiscence 1:20
B2 Sepulchral Epitaph 4:04
B3 Lost Paradise 1:17
B4 Accessory Before The Fact 5:21
B5 Aceldama-Terminal Breath 4:06
B6 Subhumanity (A New Cycle) 2:48

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist MIDAS TOUCH 1 Release date1989-06-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25064 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberN 0124-1 Record labelNoise International 4 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 478 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+