LP - MIDI, MAXI & EFTI - MIDI, MAXI & EFTI Rare Swedish Hip Hop album, produced by Ola Håkansson and Alexander Bard

Rare album from 1991, printed inner sleeve. The disc is partially slightly miscoloured (from factory pressing, doesn't affect sound).


A1 Ragga Steady 3:22
A2 Poppadink Tribe 3:28
A3 Masenko 3:18
A4 Basement Boyfriend 3:33
A5 I Got Riddim 3:13
A6 Go Girlie Go 3:22
B1 Culture Of Youth 3:12
B2 Bad Bad Boys 3:23
B3 Jamma On Da Savannah 3:59
B4 You Can Make It 3:25
B5 Sisterhood Of Africa 3:22
B6 Ragga Steady Dub 4:02

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist MIDI, MAXI & EFTI 1 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22243 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSOLLP-1 Record labelSunrise Records 1 GenreHip Hop 132 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX