LP - MIDLER, BETTE - THE ROSE Soundtrack album. Comes with two glossy b&w publicity photos

Canadian pressing, printed inner sleeve.


This copy comes with two big and glossy black & white publicity pictures that was sent to a Swedish film reviewer. Each picture has stickers with info in Swedish + "20th Century-Fox" stamps on rear.


A1 Whose Side Are You On 3:58
A2 Midnight In Memphis 3:23
A3 Concert Monologue 2:42
A4 When A Man Loves A Woman 4:42
A5 Sold My Soul To Rock 'N' Roll 3:23
A6 Keep On Rockin' 3:02
B1 Love Me With A Feeling 3:38
B2 Camellia 2:42
B3 Homecoming Monologue 1:22
B4 Stay With Me 5:00
B5 Let Me Call You Sweetheart 1:30
B6 The Rose 3:40

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist MIDLER, BETTE 2 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31197 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic 15 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1628 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX