LP - MINK DEVILLE - COUP DE GRÂCE Scandinavian edition

German pressing for the Scandinavian market ("ncb" on labels).


A1 Just Give Me One Good Reason 3:14
A2 Help Me To Make It (Power Of A Woman's Love) 4:15
A3 Maybe Tomorrow 2:50
A4 Teardrops Must Fall 4:10
A5 You Better Move On 3:00
B1 Love & Emotion 3:37
B2 So In Love Are We 3:46
B3 Love Me Like You Did Before 3:13
B4 She Was Made In Heaven 2:57
B5 End Of The Line 2:46

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MINK DEVILLE 5 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29191 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic 114 GenreAlternative Rock 1620 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists