LP - MINOR VICTORIES - S/T Black vinyl

A1 Give Up The Ghost
A2 A Hundred Ropes
A3 Breaking My Light
A4 Scattered Ashes (Song For Richard)
A5 Folk Arp
B1 Cogs
B2 For You Always
B3 Out To Sea
B4 The Thief
B5 Higher Hopes

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist MINOR VICTORIES 1 Release date2016-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22276 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPlay It Again Sam Records 25 GenreAlternative Pop 2560 ConditionNew, unplayed