LP - MISFITS - AMERICAN PSYCHO reissue of 1997 comeback album. colored vinyl

A1 Abominable Dr. Phibes 1:42
A2 American Psycho 2:06
A3 Speak Of The Devil 1:48
A4 Walk Among Us 1:23
A5 The Hunger 1:43
A6 From Hell They Came 2:16
A7 Dig Up Her Bones 3:00
A8 Blacklight 1:27
A9 Resurrection 1:30
A10 Dead Kings Rise 3:05
B1 This Island Earth 2:15
B2 Crimson Ghost 2:01
B3 Day Of The Dead 1:50
B4 The Haunting 1:26
B5 Mars Attacks 2:28
B6 Hate The Living, Love The Dead 1:37
B7 Shining 2:59
B8 Don't Open 'Til Doomsday 2:38

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist MISFITS 8 Release date2020-07-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22694 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number?? Record labelFan Club 3 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 673 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists