LP - MISFITS - FAMOUS MONSTERS DEMOS Yellow vinyl, numbered edition of 100x

Demo versions , previously only released on a promo CD


A1 Misfits-Scream (2:34)
A2 Misfits- Witch Hunt (1:32)
A3 Misfits- Fiend Club (2:45)
A4 Misfits- Forbidden Zone (2:23)
B5 Misfits- Lost In Space (2:29)
B6 Misfits- Saturday Night (3:28)
B7 Michale Graves- Casket  (2:17)

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist MISFITS 12 Release date2023-07-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no61996 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberYellow Record labelWhite Label 3 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 685 ConditionSecond hand

Related artists