LP - MISFITS - WALK AMONG US Vampira black vinyl

A1 20 Eyes 1:46
A2 I Turned Into A Martian 1:43
A3 All Hell Breaks Loose 1:47
A4 Vampira 1:26
A5 Nike A Go Go 2:16
A6 Hate Breeders 3:06
A7 Mommy, Can I Go Out + Kill Tonight (Live) 1:59
B1 Night Of The Living Dead 1:58
B2 Skulls 2:00
B3 Violent World 1:46
B4 Devils Whorehouse 1:45
B5 Astro Zombies 2:15
B6 Braineaters 0:56

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist MISFITS 8 Release date2019-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26424 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numbermosh666 Record labelEarache 45 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 668 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists