LP - MISS LI - BEST OF 2006-2009

Begränsad vinylupplaga. Tracks: 1.Oh Boy 2.Let Her Go 3. I’m Sorry, He’s Mine 4. Gotta Leave My Troubles Behind 5. Kings & Queens 6. Stupid Girl 7. Why Don’t You Love Me 8. Dancing The Whole Way Home 9. Ba Ba Ba 10. Don’t Try To Fool Me 11. High On You 12. I Heard Of A Girl 13. Miss Li

The item was put
in your cart
209 SEK
ArtistMISS LI Release date2010-02-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no84608 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNational GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed