LP - MOB, THE (US SOUL) - THE MOB UK press from 1971

Sleeve has some ring wear and edge wear.



A1 I'd Like To See More Of You (3:34)
A2 Once A Man Twice A Child (4:07)
A3 Give It To Me (2:52)
A4 Maybe I'll Find A Way (2:42)
A5 Good Time Baby (2:17)
B1 I Dig Everything About You (2:30)
B2 For A Little While (3:57)
B3 Love's Got A Hold On Me (2:28)
B4 Lost (3:55)
B5 Back On The Road Again (3:17)

The item was added to the cart
175 SEK
Artist MOB, THE (US SOUL) 1 Release date1971-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35465 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 38 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 503 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/VG+