LP - MODERNS, THE - SUBURBAN LIFE Black vinyl with Booklet Lim.Ed. 400 copies, Last copies

Black vinyl  Lim.Ed. 400 copies with 8 page 12" booklet.

Sweden's first and best mod-revival band The Moderns mixed the love of 60's pop with the intensity of punk and had the big breakthrough around the corner during the short but intense career, including support to Echo & The Bunnymen on their first English tour in 1980.

The band's first EP The Year of the Pop from 1979 is a classic. Along with the second single, songs from a couple of compilation albums and some completely unreleased

tracks, here comes the definitive collection with The Modern's first lineup. The album is as nicely packaged as the band and contains an 8-page booklet.

See Trailer

 Side A

1.The Year Of Today

2. Got To Have Pop

3. When The Time Comes

4. Say Yes

5. Tell Me Where The Action Is

6. She Said Go

7. Ready For The 80'S

8. Identity

Side B

1. Suburban Life

2. Circles

3. Barn Av Idag

4. Gudar I Svart

5. In My Dreams

6. Backstreet Serenade

7. Into The New

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist MODERNS, THE 4 Release date2021-05-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35881 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBBP099 Record labelBusy Bee Production 57 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 328 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists