LP - MOODY BLUES, THE - THE PRESENT German Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve

A1 Blue World 5:16
A2 Meet Me Halfway 4:09
A3 Sitting At The Wheel 5:35
A4 Going Nowhere 5:27
B1 Hole In The World 1:55
B2 Under My Feet 4:48
B3 It's Cold Outside Of Your Heart 4:23
B4 Running Water 3:20
B5 I Am 1:41
B6 Sorry 4:56

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MOODY BLUES, THE 13 Release date1983-02-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22472 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number6.25633 AO Record labelTreshold 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1773 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists