LP - MORRISSEY - IM A POET Purple vinyl


A1 Girl Least Likely To    (4:44)
A2 November Spawned A Monster    (5:00)
A3 Certain People I Know    (3:17)
A4 Sister I'm A Poet    (2:20)
A5 Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference / My Insatiable One  (4:54)
A6 Tomorrow   (3:46)
A7 We'll Let You Know    (4:00)
B1 Suedehead    (3:54)
B2 He Knows I'd Love To See Him 3:16)
B3 You're The One For Me, Fatty  (3:08)
B4 Seasick, Yet Still Docked    (4:43)
B5 Alsatian Cousin   (2:27)
B6 We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful  (2:48)
B7 Everyday Is Like Sunday   (3:38)
B8 The National Front Disco   (4:11)

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist MORRISSEY 24 Release date2021-03-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35412 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMIND747 Record labelMind Control 17 GenreAlternative Pop 2325 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists