LP - MR BROWN - MELLAN TRE ÖGON Rare unplayed Mint original!

Rare original 1977 release! with lyrics insert.


Swedish prog classic, released in '77. Symphonic prog in the same school as FOCUS and Swedish legends KAIPA and with a singer that''s been compared with bigshots like Justin Hayward, Roger Waters and Bob Dylan. This album contains lyrics both in swedish and english and the melodies are often built around mellotrons, piano and hammond. The atmospheric lush instrumental passages combined with the strong melodies truly makes MR. BROWN - "Mellan tre ögon" a milestone in progressive music history. 


1 Suicide
2 Recall The Future
3 Resan Till Ixtlan
4 Universe
5 Kharma 74
6 Liv I Stad Utan Liv
7 Tornet
8 I'll Arise

The item was added to the cart
900 SEK
Artist MR BROWN 1 Release date1977-02-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no95031 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberKHAN 0177 Record labelFly 1 GenreExperimental Rock 168 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-