LP - MUSIC EMPORIUM - S/T Deluxe Reissue With Die-Cut Sleeve

A1 Nam Myo Ho Renge Kyo
A2 Velvet Sunsets
A3 Prelude
A4 Catatonic Variations
A5 Times Like This
A6 Gentle Thursday
B1 Winds Have Changed
B2 Cage
B3 Sun Never Shines
B4 Day Of Wrath

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist MUSIC EMPORIUM 1 Release date2017-12-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no15963 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberOAK 1138 Record labelOaK Records Ink. 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1630 ConditionNew, unplayed