LP - MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE - LIFE ON THE MURDER SCENE Clear w. red splatter. 2020 Black Friday release.

2006 album on vinyl for the first time.


A1 Thank You For The Venom
A2 Cemetery Drive
A3 Give 'Em Hell, Kid
A4 Headfirst For Halos
A5 Helena
A6 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
B1 The Ghost Of You
B2 I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
B3 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Demo)
B4 Bury Me In Black (Demo)
B5 Desert Song

The item was added to the cart
289 SEK
Artist MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE 3 Release date2020-11-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33246 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0093624895589 Record labelReprise 21 GenreAlternative Rock 1604 ConditionNew, unplayed