The 1984 Chicago punk classic back on wax! NAKED RAYGUN''s first album. All 13 original tracks Re-mastered w/ bonus track. 12x18 two sided color poster full of unreleased Raygun photos. First press Limited edition 140g hand #d color wax. 800 Gold - 550 Oxblood. One of the greatest punk albums of all time sounding better than ever back on vinyl. TRACKLISTING: 01. RAT PATROL 02. SURF COMBAT 03. GEAR 04. METASTASIS 05. LEECHES 06. ROLLER QUEEN 07. ON 08. I DON''T KNOW 09. LIBIDO 10. ONLY IN AMERICA 11. NO SEX 12. STUPID 13. MANAGUA 14. NO (BONUS TRACK)

The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
ArtistNAKED RAYGUN Release date2008-04-23 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no79529 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelHaunted Town GenreHardcore ConditionNew, unplayed