LP - NASTY SAVAGE - S/T 180g reissue incl. poster and insert

1985 trash metal classic.


A1 No Sympathy 05:31
A2 Gladiator 04:23
A3 Fear Beyond The Vision 03:55
A4 Metal Knights 02:43
A5 Garden Of Temptation 01:03
A6 Asmodeus 05:14
B1 Dungeon Of Pleasure 03:22
B2 The Morgue 05:39
B3 Instigator 04:14
B4 Psychopath 03:30
B5 End Of Time 04:22

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist NASTY SAVAGE 1 Release date2016-08-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30259 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMetal Blade 20 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 924 ConditionNew, unplayed