LP - NAZARETH - RAMPANT Swedish Original Pressing With Innersleeve (toc)

Comes with a printed innersleeve (torn on the sides).

A1 Silver Dollar Forger Parts 1 & 2 5:37
A2 Glad When You're Gone 4:07
A3 Loved And Lost 5:10
A4 Shanghai'd In Shanghai 3:33
B1 Jet Lag 6:39
B2 Light My Way 4:08
B3 Sunshine 4:13
B4 A) Shapes Of Things / B) Space Safari 6:16

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist NAZARETH 13 Release date1974-06-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25185 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMooncrest 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1344 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX

Related artists