LP - NEVILLE, ART - MARDI GRAS ROCK'N'ROLL European 1986 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Unplayed copy. Water damage on sleeve.


A1 Zing Zing
A2 Oooh-Whee Baby
A3 Bella Mae
A4 I'm A Fool To Care
A5 Cha Dooky-Doo
A6 Back Home To Me
A7 What's Going On
A8 Old Time Rock'n'Roll
B1 Rocking Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie 'Flu
B2 Bring It On Home Baby
B3 The Dummy
B4 Oooh-Whee Baby (No 1)
B5 Let's Rock
B6 Arabian Love Call
B7 Please Listen To My Song
B8 The Whiffenpoof Song

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist NEVILLE, ART 1 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34720 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCHD 188 Record labelAce 5 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 481 ConditionSecond hand - M-/VG

Related artists