This gem was originally scheduled to be released 2011. Worth waiting for.. Following the release of 'TOTAL: From Joy Division To New Order' in early 2011 and the surprise success of "Lost Siren" track 'Hellbent', New Order are proud to announce the release of 'The Lost Sirens', an eight track mini album (A Black 12" Vinyl 8 tracks ,CD of all tracks also included within packaging) featuring Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris and Philip Cunningham. Featuring a truly eclectic mix of electronica and guitars in the way only New Order know how, 'The Lost Siren's features eight tracks which were recorded during the sessions for "Waiting For The Sirens Call" and are all previously unreleased. 'Hellbent' features on 'The Lost Sirens' in it's original non-radio edit form (as per TOTAL) and 'I Told You So' is a previously unreleased mix. All mastered at Abbey Road by Frank Arkwright Artwork by Studio Parris Wakefield Tracklisting side A: 01. I'll Stay with You 02. Sugarcane 03. Recoil 04. Californian Grass side B: 05.Hellbent 06. Shake It Up 07.I've Got A Feeling 8.I Told You So

The item was added to the cart
169 SEK
Artist NEW ORDER 39 Release date2013-01-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no87716 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number825646627158 Record labelRhino 78 GenreAlternative Pop 2501 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists