LP - NICKS, STEVIE - BELLA DONNA Limited gold vinyl

The first solo album from Two-time Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame inductee Stevie Nicks. The timeless album features the hit songs Stop Draggin' My Heart Around, Leather and Lace, and Edge of Seventeen.


A1 Bella Donna
A2 Kind Of Woman
A3 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
A4 Think About It
A5 After The Glitter Fades
B1 Edge Of Seventeen
B2 How Still My Love
B3 Leather And Lace
B4 Outside The Rain
B5 The Highwayman

The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
Artist NICKS, STEVIE 4 Release date2020-01-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no27208 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0603497848980 Record labelRhino Records 6 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1552 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists