LP - NIGHTS OF IGUANA, THE - THE GIFT Finnish alt rock, 1986

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve, hype sticker on front.

A1 The Meaning Of Life 3:13
A2 Too Many Words 3:57
A3 Most Uncomfortable Feel 4:19
A4 Lobster 3:28
A5 I'm Scared 3:29
A6 The Gift 2:19
B1 City Lights 3:34
B2 Dry Nancy 3:32
B3 Ballad 4:14
B4 So Sensitive 4:27
B5 Goodbye 4:46

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist NIGHTS OF IGUANA, THE 1 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22658 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPoko 2 GenreAlternative Rock 2149 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX