LP - NILE, WILLIE - S/T U.S. pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. Still with shrinkwrap.


A1 Vagabond Moon 4:07
A2 Dear Lord 2:52
A3 It's All Over 3:33
A4 Across The River 4:30
A5 She's So Cold 2:38
B1 I'm Not Waiting 2:31
B2 That's The Reason 2:30
B3 They'll Build A Statue Of You 3:57
B4 Old Men Sleeping On The Bowery 3:33
B5 Behind The Cathedral 3:05
B6 Sing Me A Song 5:20

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist NILE, WILLIE 2 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30134 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelArista 7 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 485 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX