LP - NILSSON, MOLLY - ZENITH Rare blue vinyl, ltd to 500 copies.

Rare 3rd press of 500 copies on blue vinyl. Unplayed, still in (opened) shrink. Hype sticker on shrink. Includes lyric insert and download card.



A1 The Only Planet (4:33)
A2 1995 (4:41)
A3 H.O.P.E. (3:35)
A4 Mountain Time (4:30)
A5 Bunny Club (3:07)
A6 Intermezzo: Palimpsest Galore (3:46)
B1 Happyness (4:06)
B2 Lovers Are Losers (3:29)
B3 Clearblue (3:38)
B4 My Body (4:13)
B5 Titanic (1:37)
B6 Bus 194 (All There Is) (1:45)
B7 Tomorrow (4:06)

The item was added to the cart
600 SEK
Artist NILSSON, MOLLY 2 Release date2016-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34855 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDARK SKIES 2 GenreSynthpop 1267 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-