LP - NIRVANA - MTV UNPLUGGED 180g, special price

Deluxe 180g vinyl incl. coupon for free dowload.

A1 About A Girl 3:37
A2 Come As You Are 4:14
A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam 4:37
A4 The Man Who Sold The World 4:20
A5 Pennyroyal Tea 3:40
A6 Dumb 2:52
A7 Polly 3:16
B1 On A Plain 3:44
B2 Something In The Way 4:01
B3 Plateau 3:38
B4 Oh Me 3:26
B5 Lake Of Fire 2:55
B6 All Apologies 4:23
B7 Where Did You Sleep Last Night 5:07

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist NIRVANA 9 Release date2001-06-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no42998 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number72064247271 Record labelUniversal 81 GenreAlternative Rock 1592 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists