LP - NJURMÄNNEN - MASTERS 1992 Swedish 2011 Pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Your Skin 3:42
A2 Kräken 1:43
A3 Realism 5:28
A4 1992 3:13
A5 FBA 1:05
B1 Snurra Kuggarna 3:26
B2 Utdrag Ur "Helvetesmusik 1 & 2" 2:11
B3 Space Bullets 2:41
B4 Niklas Holm I Spanien 2:03
B5 Muinark Lobarap

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist NJURMÄNNEN 1 Release date2010-03-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28362 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDjuring Phonogram 1 GenreIndustrial Noise 130 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+