LP - OCAL WALTZ - THEM EMPTY BRAINS Swedish Original Pressing With Insert

A1 Them Empty Brains 3:43
A2 Mr Pupp's Yard 4:40
A3 Holiday Crow 5:21
A4 Color Tv 0:59
A5 Hey! 5:14
B1 Pill Party 3:07
B2 Put On Pegs 4:15
B3 That Is Correct 4:44
B4 I Eat 5:12
B5 Bathroom Boom 1:29

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist OCAL WALTZ 2 Release date1988-03-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23161 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRadium 226.05 20 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 612 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX